Dur Hospitality

Dur Hospitality

Passionate Entrepreneurs Dedicated to designing the Future of Saudi Arabia hospitality industry.

Dur Hospitality builds properties  all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia tha treat guests to a wide variety of exceptional accommodations and lovingly celebrates an authentic sense of culture, style, in a relaxed and caring environment. 

 A publicly listed company on Tadawul, with a rapidly growing portfolio, Dur Hospitality is the most senior hospitality group in the Kingdom, celebrating 40 years in 2016!, and one of the premier businesses. DUR, since its inception as SHARACO, has witnessed rapid growth. Today, Dur is a SAR 2 billion group headquartered in Riyadh that operates leisure resorts, hotels, restaurants and residential housings. The company’s business interests are divided into three primary segments: Hotel development, Hotel Operations and Real Estate Development.  

While developing long-term partnerships with the best international hospitality groups for its hotels throughout the Kingdom, and because of our unique knowledge of the market and our innovative and entrepreunerial mindset, Dur Hospitality designed its own hospitality brand, Makarem Hotels, dedicated exclusively to the holy cities of Makkah and Madinah. Today, Makarem is recognized as being the leading brand in terms of  quality and efficiency in this very exclsuive and highly demanding market. Visit www.dur.sa for more information.

مكارم هي ذراع التشغيل الفندقي لشركة دور للضيافة، المملكة العربية السعودية
دور للضيافة

دور للضيافة

 رجالُ أعمالٍ شغوفين وملتزمين بتصميم مستقبل قطاع الضيافة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

تساهمُ شركةُ "دور للضيافة" في بناء العقارات في جميعِ أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية التي تكافئ ضيوفها بمجموعةٍ واسعةٍ من الخدمات الفندقية الاستثنائية وتحفلُ بإحساس المكان عن الثقافة، والأسلوب، في بيئةٍ توفر جوًا من الراحة والرعاية.         

 

شركةُ دور للضيافة هي شركةٌ مساهمة مسجلة في سوق الأسهم السعودي "تداول"، بمحفظةٍ متناميةٍ بشكلٍ سريع، شركةُ دور للضيافة هي مجموعة الضيافة الأكبر في المملكة، وتحتفلُ بمرور 40 عامًا على تأسيسها في عام 2016 !، وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة،. "دور"، ومنذُ أن بدأت باسم "شراكو"، شهدت تطورًا سريعًا. اليوم، شركةُ "دور" مجموعة تُقدرُ بـِ 2 مليار ريال سعودي ومقرها الرئيسي في الرياض التي تشغلُ منتجعات الاستجمام، والفنادق، والمطاعم والمجمعات السكنية. وينقسمُ اهتمامُ الشركة إلى ثلاثةِ قطاعاتٍ رئيسية وهي: تطوير الفنادق، تشغيلها،والتطوير العقاري.

بينما تطوير شراكات طويلة الأمد مع أفضل مجموعات الضيافة الدولية لفنادقها في جميع أنحاء المملكة، وبسبب معرفتنا الفريدة للسوق وموظفينا ذوي العقليات المُبتَكِرة والريادية، صممت "دور" للضيافة علامتها التجارية الخاصة بها، فنادقُ مكارم، مخصصة حصريًا لمزيدمن المعلومات dur.sa للمدينتين المقدستين مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة، اليوم، مكارمُ معروفة باعتبارها العلامة التجارية الرائدة من حيث الجودة والكفاءة في هذا السوق الحصري والمطلوب بشدة. يُرجى زيارة موقع